## OSSIPEE PLANNING BOARD MEETING MINUTES April 21, 2020

Minutes have been recorded for the convenience of summarization by Laura Nash, Planning Board Secretary and are deleted once minutes are approved; any amendments to the minutes are noted in **bold &** *italic* type.

## **REGULAR PUBLIC MEETING**

Call to Order: N/A

Pledge of Allegiance: N/A

**PB** Attendance by Roll Call (via email): –Sharon "Sharie" Cohen, Ash Fischbein, Connie Billings, Roy Barron, Bruce Stuart, Krystal Eldridge, Jonathan Smith (Select. Rep), (Alternate) – Tim Otterbach and Steve McConarty (ZEO)

## **MEETING CANCELLED DUE TO COVID – 19 RESTRICTIONS**

Next Meeting & Public Hearing: May 5, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

Minutes were approved by majority vote of the Board:

Sharon "Sharie" Cohen, Chairman

Date

Or

Ash Fischbein, Vice – Chairman

Date